Gallagher-Bassett Services, Inc.

 

www.gallagherbassett.com

 

FICURMA Client Number:  001186

 

EFFECTIVE 12/1/08

 

REPORT ALL WC, AUTO OR GENERAL LIABILITY LOSS TO: PMA MANAGEMENT CORP.

 

CLICK HERE TO VIEW REPORTING PROCEDURES

 

 

GALLAGHER-BASSETT SERVICES, INC. WILL CONTINUE TO ADJUST ALL CLAIMS FOR POLICY YEARS 1, 2, 3, 4, AND 5 UNTIL CLOSURE OF THE CLAIM

 

 

Christie Grant - Account Manager

P.O. Box 4840

Clearwater, FL  33758

 

Office:     (727) 796-6929 ext 280

Fax:        (866) 359-4511

Mobile:     (813) 785-7938

Christie_Grant@gbtpa.com

Ellen S. Guiot - Senior Technical Assistant

475 Kilvert Street, Suite 105

Warwick, RI 02886

 

Office:     (401) 739-7111 ext 214

Fax:        (866) 283-1367

ellen_guiot@gbtpa.com

 

 

Please mail all medical bills and accompanying medical reports to:

Gallagher Bassett Services, Inc.

P.O. Box 23812

Tucson, AZ   85734

All other correspondence is to be sent direct to the adjuster.

 

 

STATE

SERVICING GALLAGHER BASSETT BRANCH

FLORIDA

 

Supervisor:

Carmen Appel, ext 324

Carmen_appel@gbtpa.com

 

Liability/Casualty:

Kelly Poolson, ext 349

kelly_poolson@gbtpa.com

 

 

Gallagher Bassett Services - 157

P.O. Box 279800

Miramar, FL  33027

 

Office:           (954) 378-5300

Fax:              (954) 437-2047

Toll Free:       (877) 759-4344

Toll Free Fax: (877) 762-6238

 

Ray Beverly, Branch Manager

ray_beverly@gbtpa.com

 

(UPS, Federal Express, etc.)

Huntington Corporate Park

2901 S.W. 149th Avenue, Suite 200

Miramar, FL  33027

 

FLORIDA

 

Supervisor:

Liz Picon, ext 243

Liz_Picon@gbpa.com

 

Worker's Compensation:

Patti Betit, ext208

Patricia_Betit@gbtpa.com

 

Gallagher Bassett Services - 108

5700 SW 34th St., Suite 140

Gainesville, FL 32608-5372

 

Office:           (352) 335-7955

Fax:              (352) 335-7660

Toll Free:       (800) 851-5663

 

Robert Webb, Branch Manager

robert_webb@gbtpa.com